The Dick Van Dyke Show
10 EPISODES • 1960
Season 0 of The Dick Van Dyke Show was released on July 19 and consists of 10 episodes.

Season -1


1: Head of the Family
Jul 19, 1960
Ritchie is not very impressed with his father’s job, who takes him to the office to show him how important he is.
2: Carl Reiner Remembers Head of the Family
3: Carl Reiner and Sheldon Leonard Remember the Pilot
4: The Cast Remembers My Blonde-Haired Brunette
5: The Cast Remembers Buddy
6: Carl and Dick Remember Where Did I Come From
7: The Dick Van Dyke Show Revisited
May 11, 2004
40 years after The Dick Van Dyke Show (1961), Allan Brady wants to hire Rob and Sally to write his eulogy - in order to win a bet with his wife. Although they don't want to do it, he offers them a huge amount of money. If Rob takes the job, Laura could open her dream dance studio.
8: The Cast Plays Stump the Stars
9: The Dick Van Dyke Show Remembered
10: The Making of It May Look Like a Walnut
Season 1
Originals for Paramount+
Never miss a Paramount+ Original with the Unofficial app, your go-to source for release dates, updates, and notifications, ensuring you're always in the loop on your favorite shows and actors!