Season 2
The 100
16 EPISODES • 2014
The second season picks up with the group still scattered and desperate to be reunited. As members of The 100 and new arrivals from the Ark stake out their place in a dangerous and beautiful new world, they are confronted with the physical peril and moral dilemmas that come with reforging a society.

Season 1


1: The 48
Oct 22, 2014
Clarke is still on her own in the white room, frantically attempting to make sense of her bizarre surroundings. Lincoln and Octavia's plan is ruined and an enemy returns.
2: Inclement Weather
Oct 29, 2014
Clarke wants answers from the President. Abby performs emergency surgery. Octavia will do anything to find Lincoln.
3: Reapercussions
Nov 5, 2014
After discovering a horrifying project in Mount Weather's medical ward, Clarke joins forces with an unexpected ally.
4: Many Happy Returns
Nov 12, 2014
Clarke ends up being betrayed by somebody that she trusted. Bellamy, Finn and Murphy attempt to save a stranger.
5: Human Trials
Nov 19, 2014
Kane takes part in a mission to make peace with the Grounders. Jasper decides to take part in a risky experiment. Lincoln enters a world of pain and President Dante Wallace issues a warning.
6: Fog of War
Dec 3, 2014
Tensions are running high between Clarke and Finn. Raven finds out that Mount Weather is interfering with their communication systems.
7: Long Into an Abyss
Dec 10, 2014
Bellamy is able to get Clarke to agree to accompany him to the drop ship. Dr. Tsing is in charge of a deadly experiment.
8: Spacewalker
Dec 17, 2014
Clarke comes back to Camp Jaha with some shocking news. Finn has to face the consequences of his actions.
9: Remember Me
Jan 21, 2015
Lexa and Clarke manage to make a deal.The newly created alliance is under threat. Monty comes up with a plan.
10: Survival of the Fittest
Jan 28, 2015
Lives are left in danger following the arrival of a new threat. Lincoln and Bellamy decide to break into Mount Weather.
11: Coup de Grâce
Feb 4, 2015
Lincoln and Bellamy's efforts to get into Mount Weather has some brutal consequences.
12: Rubicon
Feb 11, 2015
Clarke is faced with a difficult choice and Raven helps Bellamy navigate Mount Weather as Dr. Tsing begins to harvest the 47, while Jaha and Murphy encounter a stranger on their journey to the City of Light.
13: Resurrection
Feb 18, 2015
Clarke begins to question Lexa's leadership decisions and Indra continues to push Octavia. Meanwhile, at Mount Weather, Jasper steps up into the role of leader, and Cage throws Maya into a life threatening situation.
14: Bodyguard of Lies
Feb 25, 2015
Lexa and Clarke get into a heated discussion during battle preparations; Bellamy races against time.
15: Blood Must Have Blood (1)
Mar 4, 2015
Wick and Raven are faced with a setback. Maya and Jasper witness a terrible act.
16: Blood Must Have Blood (2)
Mar 11, 2015
Jaha makes a surprising move. Clarke gets help from an unexpected source. Lincoln seeks revenge.
Season 3
Originals for Paramount+
Never miss a Paramount+ Original with the Unofficial app, your go-to source for release dates, updates, and notifications, ensuring you're always in the loop on your favorite shows and actors!