The Vampire Diaries
5 EPISODES • 2009
Season 0 of The Vampire Diaries was released on August 25 and consists of 5 episodes.

Season -1


1: A Darker Truth (1)
Aug 25, 2009
Garlic, holy water and a crucifix -- it used to be that was all one needed to rid the world of vampires.
2: A Darker Truth (2)
Sep 1, 2009
3: A Darker Truth (3)
Sep 3, 2009
4: A Darker Truth (4)
Sep 8, 2009
5: The Vampire Diaries: Forever Yours
Mar 10, 2017
After eight amazing seasons, The Vampire Diaries is coming to a dramatic and epic end. This one-hour retrospective features interviews with past and present cast members and guest stars, a conversation with the executive producers Julie Plec and Kevin Williamson, behind-the-scenes footage from the final season and special moments from the past eight years.
Season 1
Originals for Paramount+
Never miss a Paramount+ Original with the Unofficial app, your go-to source for release dates, updates, and notifications, ensuring you're always in the loop on your favorite shows and actors!