Season 7
The Game
10 EPISODES • 2014
Season 7 of The Game was released on March 4 and consists of 10 episodes.

Season 6


1: The Jersey Episode (1)
Mar 4, 2014
2: The Jersey Episode (2)
Mar 4, 2014
Jason's jersey is retired at a special ceremony; Keira hopes to reconnect with Blue.
3: Rules of the Street
Mar 11, 2014
Malik undergoes physical therapy for his arm; Tasha faces a difficult decision.
4: Missed You, Kelly Pitts
Mar 18, 2014
Jason and Chardonnay throw Brittany a pre-prom party; Keira attempts a reconciliation with Blue.
5: Intervention, My A...
Mar 25, 2014
Chardonnay ambushes a pregnant Tasha with an intervention; Malik comforts Yana.
6: He's a No-Good, Lyin', Cheatin', Honky-Tonk Man!
Apr 1, 2014
Jason tries to win Chardonnay back; Keira moves in with Blue after a fire damages her apartment.
7: Chardonnay Goes Kissing
Apr 8, 2015
Chardonnay seeks a way to even the score with Jason; Yana defends Malik's honor.
8: Mommy Dearest
Apr 15, 2014
Chardonnay plans an extravagant vow-renewal ceremony; Pookie and Tasha butt heads.
9: This Is Happening
Apr 22, 2014
Kelly throws Tasha a surprise baby shower; Keira accepts an acting role out of state.
10: The Birth & Vows Episode
Apr 29, 2014
Tasha goes into labor on the day of the vow renewal service; Malik and Yana's argue
Season 8
Originals for Paramount+
Never miss a Paramount+ Original with the Unofficial app, your go-to source for release dates, updates, and notifications, ensuring you're always in the loop on your favorite shows and actors!