Season 8
The Game
8 EPISODES • 2015
Season 8 of The Game was released on January 14 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 7


1: The Wedding Night Episode
Jan 14, 2015
Jason must deal with the fallout after his admission that he still loves Kelly. Chardonnay turns to Tasha for help. Blue and Keira run into some speed bumps at the airport.
2: The After the Wedding Night Episode
Jan 14, 2015
Keira and Blue both have a moment of clarity when they return home. Chardonnay plots her next move as she must move on from Jason. Malik shows up for practice and plots a return.
3: The Pittsy Shuffle: Why Pitts Really Dipped
Jan 21, 2015
Chardonnay goes on Perez Hilton to redeem herself after Perez lambasts her wedding fiasco on national television. Jason gives Chardonnay real answers about the demise of their marriage. Tasha avoids her mommy duties. Jason berates Blue for his lack of focus on football.
4: Nothing Was the Game
Jan 28, 2015
Malik attempts to get back onto the Sabers roster by manipulating Jason now that he's a coach. Tasha fully commits to motherhood and connects with her baby. Keira has a humiliating experience during a commercial shoot with Blue and re-evaluates her profession entirely.
5: A Sabers Story
Feb 11, 2015
6: Acting Class and Rebound Ass
Feb 25, 2015
7: Sexual Healing
Feb 25, 2015
Jason sets out to woo Kelly, but things go awry when their date takes a weird sexual turn. Keira and Malik have a friendly movie night which also takes a weird sexual turn.
8: Switch
Mar 4, 2015
Season 9
Originals for Paramount+
Never miss a Paramount+ Original with the Unofficial app, your go-to source for release dates, updates, and notifications, ensuring you're always in the loop on your favorite shows and actors!